gnome menu icons – updated

I have updated the gnome menu icons to include an email icon and black icons. I hope you will enjoy these icons.

white-copy.jpg

black.jpg

Please visit the downloads page to grab these icons.

Posted in icons. 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “gnome menu icons – updated”

  1. Dev Says:

    I really like this idea! Is there a tutorial or the source available? I would like to add a few programs I use for the menu.

  2. studiotwentyone Says:

    Please make your request here and I will make the icons, I plan on updating them soon to include one with a gradient on the upside down reflection. Later on I will make a tutorial on these icons.

  3. Brian Says:

    I’m a Linux/Ubuntu noob. How do I change the default icons to these?

  4. red lobster menu Says:

    red lobster menu

    red lobster menu


Leave a Reply

